You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Update [Sept 1st, 2022] : Community Curators for September

in #steem2 years ago

Discord : waterjoe#3535
Telegram : https://t.me/waterjoe

Thank you very much to the Steemit team for choosing me to curate Team 5
@chant [Cameroon]
@frafiomatale [Italy]
@malikusman1 [Pakistan]
@pelon53 [Venezuela]
@waterjoe [Indonesia]

My best regards to team members 5 :)

Sort:  

TEAM 5

Greetings @steemcurator01

Team 5 has elected me leader, when will we start doing our work?

Because we need the key to the curator account.

Thank you very much.

C.C

@chant
@frafiomatale
@malikusman1
@waterjoe

That is good.

The keys should be coming to you in the next 12-24 hours.

@steemcurator01, Sir/ mam, I would also like get an opportunity to prove myself on this platform. You can check my profile.

Another thing I would like to know that, can I change my community theme? and make it an art and culture community. Is it possible?

You are free to do whatever you want with your community if you have enough support.

I am ready to work hard with honesty. I want to show my respect towards your response. Stay blessed always.🙏

It is another opportunity to serve as community curator, this time with new team members. Thank you steemit team for choosing me to be a community curator for September.

Discord : chant#9602
Telegram : @Mchant

I am very thankful to steemit team who gave me opportunity for a new month. I accept this role. Thank you @steemitblog for this beautiful update.

Team 5


Discord: malik usman#9093
Telegram : @malikusmanmubarak

I have sent the team 5 group link to Discord and Telegram anfa @malikusman1, let's join our team 5 group

Thank you for choosing me! I accept the role and here are my contact details:

Telegram: @FrancoSandroMarino
Discord: frafiomatale#9013

Congratulations to all selected and in particular to my new "travelling companions" of Team 5

Thanks to the Steemit team for this new opportunity, I accept this responsibility.

Discord: pelon53#3880
Telegram: https://t.me/pelon53

Congratulations to the challenges of the team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39