You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemUp #2 : Steem Promotion - are we getting it right?

in #steem2 years ago

It is very interesting to read the track record of how Seteem promotions were carried out in the past which made learning to reach the future in promoting steem to newcomers. I have tried to be a mentor for my friends who have just joined by providing continuous guidance both through communication using the WhatsApp application and face-to-face meetings so that they succeed and advance on the steemit platform.:)

Sort:  

Are your friends continuing to post on Steem?

Maybe we should try 'Introduce our Friends' posts...

I guide them and some of my friends continue to write on steemit, I become a mentor for them every time they need me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99