Steem Logo build i created (Original Content)

in #steem8 years ago

Hey guys and gals

so above is my steem 3D logo build I created in Maya and after effects(no audio unfortunately).

I haven't really done an introducemyself so i guess ill do it in this, as i've been here for over 2 weeks but i just lurk around xD

My name is Warren

I come from Johannesburg, South Africa. I'm a visual effects artist and have been working in the industry for over 4 years now working on big name projects such as Samsung, mercedes benz ect. I have been part of the cryptocurrency scene for quite some time now, first started onbtc, Litecoin, then to doge, then to sdc(for quite a while) and now here :)

I'm quite a generalist in my career, but i do prefer 3d modeling and texturing. Any way you can view my show reel below if you are interested in what i do

Showreel 2016

If you have any questions please feel free to message me about anything. Ill be more than happy to help out with anything.

Sort:  

An impressive share! Ive just forwarded this onto a coworker who has been doing a little homework on this. And he actually bought me dinner simply because I found it for him... lol. So allow me to reword this.... Thanks for the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending some time to talk about this topic here on your steem site

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 11.6 and reading ease of 66%. This puts the writing level on par with Michael Crichton and Mitt Romney.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71