announcoment: steemit meetup in murong -27 january 2018

in #steem7 years ago

murong is my hometown and that's where it started for me! For the third edition of Indonesia Steem Meetup I'm taking us all to my city! This is also where I first started onboarding users. I feel it would be easy to get my friends to join this platform. But in reality it was not. It takes a while convince us in this small city about our revolutionary platform. Soon, one by one, many of my friends join us all here.

image

This is amazing video in indonesia my country. This will give you a feel of what's here!

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=1058340990980194&id=100004129098326

Murong is one of the fastest growing cities in Indonesia. This may be one of the best cities in the country. We have a manufacturing unit, an oil refinery, one of the largest ports as well as a growing local arm of several IT companies. There are many developments here but life is simple, peaceful and pretty good!

This is just the beginning, maybe in a few years or so spreading the word about Stein's blockchain, we can host Steemfest somewhere in the country. But more importantly for me to see millions of Indonesian users using this platform and its various features, also benefited from Steem cryptourrency in the coming years!

Discussions will take place around Steem blockchain, Steemit UI and other interfaces built in blockchain, other than that other things the participants would like to discuss. I will also review the progress of this user from my city in Steemit.

Murong is one of the fastest growing cities in Indonesia. This may be one of the best cities in the country. We have a manufacturing unit, an oil refinery, one of the largest ports as well as a growing local arm of several IT companies. There are many developments here but life is simple, peaceful and pretty good!

This is just the beginning, maybe in a few years or so spreading the word about Stein's blockchain, we can host Steemfest somewhere in the country. But more importantly for me to see millions of Indonesian users using this platform and its various features, also benefited from Steem cryptourrency in the coming years!

Discussions will take place around Steem blockchain, Steemit UI and other interfaces built in blockchain, other than that other things the participants would like to discuss. I will also review the progress of this user from my city in Steemit.
@joe28

if you like please you like and comment?

** Thanks for visiting my post

**

@Wantek


**Follow & Resteem Upvote**

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58