You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I think EOS will overtake steem?

in #steem7 years ago

What a brave post and even @dan upvoted it! Really comprehensive, I'm not technical so thank you for making a topic like this easy for someone like me to understand.

are the true content creators getting the fair share of profits. Or are they still struggling and wished that they would have joined this platform earlier

I do give credit to those who were here early. They deserve the value they have now because that's how investment works and pays. But yes, I feel that I'm here late. It's just difficult to get noticed now. They say "content is king" but what I see is "bid bots are king". It's sad. :( I still hope the powerful people here do something to improve it.

Sort:  

thank you @wanderlass, sorry for the late reply ..
He did !! I never expected something like that haha ..
I give credit to people like sykochica, crimsonclad, stella and aggroed just few more but not many ... cause they know what they are doing and are not abusing the platform :)

Yes I love all of them that you mentioned especially sykochica! They indeed are doing something good. And I wish more big people will be like them who are genuinely concerned for the platform and people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41