You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: Promote a post on the Steem blockchain on another website and win 10 Steem Power!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Great initiative @valth and I really like the idea with SP giveaway instead of the usual SBD, a nice little twist :)

Here is my link for the giveaway from my facebook wall
https://www.facebook.com/jesper.madsen.7792/posts/10214654720577646

Also, upvoted because I like these kind of giveaways and followed, mostly for the post on how to make quick accounts, that was really helpful!

Sort:  

Thanks for the follow, @wanderingdanish :)

I sadly cannot see the Facebook post you made (Content unavailable error), so could you please post an image of the share?

Best regards from @valth.

Not sure why it's not showing, I'll have a look at it when I get home today. Here is a screenshot of the post
Screenshot_20180222-085925.png

Facebook is a bit funky at times, so there might not even be a good reason why the link does not work for me. Anyway, thank you for taking the time to screenshot it!

You've gained an entry to the giveaway, so check back in a few days to see the winner announcement.

Best regards from @valth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48