You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY I DELEGATED 4400 SP TO TRAVELFEED.IO?

in #steem5 years ago

Thanks for being part of the TravelFeed community and for believing in the project. The founders are crazy awesome travel addicts, no wonder they've conceived this platform ;)

Love your YouTube video especially that part you're hitchhiking. I started out my trip with a suitcase and gave that up for a backpack so I can hitchhike :D

Sort:  

It is funny, but when you have less, you are more free if that makes sense. :D Actually we are thinking about having a "all inclusive" type of a trip to Turkey, Egypt or somewhere else. Why? It's because we have never experienced that before and it would be something new. :D Who knows, maybe we would get tired of eating and laying by the pool all day every day...

Something new is always exciting. I would like to try an all inclusive trip as a gift to myself one day. For now, I'll enjoy the budget trips so I stay on the road longer :)

Do you have any special travel plans for 2020 or you will improvise? :)

By the way, why did u create another account? :)

Yep, there was someone who owns a blog called wanderlass, also a public figure. Her sister contacted me about my use of this name so I just changed mine to avoid any conflict. Also a re-branding for me so that's fine :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64