To all the people thinking steem is dying

in #steem7 years ago

I just had a chat with someone and they were talking literally trash saying crypo is a bubble and based on numbers saying steem is doing bad in comparison to other alt coins.
Screen Shot 2017-05-22 at 2.07.56 PM.png
I have a few words if you think like that :-

  1. Steem is really undervalued compared to other currency, most of them don't even have live platform and yet we have steemit.
  2. Do not sell your steem at this time and go into losses
  3. Steem has a potential to reach 5-10$ per steem and it is highly possible as market cap is increasing
  4. This is the perfect time to buy Steem

Unfortunately no-one can predict accurately what will happen but I really feel that steem is having huge potential and will reach a high profit figure by the end of 2017.

Love Steem
steem.png


Follow @wallbb for more news regarding crypo currency.

Sort:  

I absolutely feel the same way, its seems very logical to me that people are just not seeing the big picture here, crypto is blowing up and this is the only platform you can earn crypto currency just by posting, its my feeling its just a slow catch on, most people havent even figured out cryptocurrency itself, as awareness grows, this is the platform they will reach for, its unique, and I think it has the potential to possibly go bigger than all the other and at least hit top three as steemit could take over sites like facebook within the next 3 years

I really cant imagine the scenario when companies like amazon allow payments via btc

I also believe that it has a huge potential.

Yes and these days newbies only think about pump and making quick bucks while trading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84