So... I Found This Game Called Steem Monsters And My Life Hasn't Been The Same

in #steem5 years ago

I had not been on Steem in a while and when I finally started Steeming again, I found @SteemMonsters. I signed up, because it looked interesting and... boom I got addicted.

It is a simple strategy and card collecting game that is very fun. There are ranked battles where you can earn free cards, challenges to win free cards and booster packs if you want to build your deck. The starter deck is $10 and they accept all kinds of cryptos and paypal and credit card... of course.

I've been hooked and will likely write a blog or two about it. I joined just over a week ago, about when my last blog post was, and then I got hooked. I've been playing at night or during my lunch break. See...


I've dived right in and it is a tong of fun. My hats of to the creators of Steem Monsters. I really think you are on to something here. Nice job.  

Also shout out to my homie, @Gank.... he's like top 25... that's freaking awesome. Get in early guys, this could really be something special. 

If you want to play... Go here!

Thanks for reading... more to come! 


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99