You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Records Logo Contest - 5,000 STEEM in prizes + "STEEM HIGH" Logo Contest Results

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

@dimimp Sir, so you said my first Steemjet Records logo entry was "not that bad" so I thought I should send in another, maybe it can be "better". All for you boss. Please let me know what you think. Here:
PicsArt_08-24-01.45.15.png

Oh and what would it take to work for you? I want to. I know you have many of this demands but I love the feeling your contests give me, though I haven't exactly won before, and I would like that feeling on a more regular basis. How about we start with you giving me tasks (songwriting? You need that now you said) and not having to pay me for them? Maybe you can relax and cut cost 😉. I just love the vibe you spread. Please kindly let me know what you think. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76