You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FEBRUARY is the Month of STEEMLOVE - TURN YOUR VOTES INTO SOMETHING REAL - [steem] [blockchain] [community]

in #steem4 years ago

I have no idea what this is about. Just the part of needing a water pump I understand. I need one myself 🙁
A tip... Write so people who do not know what this is about understand it too.
I wish you a good day. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

this communal gesture of STEEMLOVE. 100% of the Author rewards from this post will go towards @drutter's project, Mission: Agua-Possible (M.A.P.). MAP's goal is to provide the necessary funds to replace a water pump to a water well used by a family and its surrounding neighbors as drinking water. @edgargonzalez, his family and surrounding community are the ultimate beneficiaries of this mission.

There is a link also that further explains the M.A.P. project and my part is simply donating the rewards 100% of the author rewards to this project.

Any questions let me or drutter know. Thank you and we would truly appreciate your support in any way. Thank you @wakeupkitty

Thank you for explaining. Once I have a better wifi I look deeper into it. Steemlove is? 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87