You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SOS Daily News : news about the State of Steem @ 2 January 2019

in #steem6 years ago

I am going to save this post to study it again. There is a lot I do not understand and I want to check/read the links given by you first. Who knows it will make more sense to me. I can't paint me a picture yet about:

  • Ninjas
  • Steemonboarding
    What the use is of the account.
    I am seldom able to watch videos with my connection but the subjects sound good and helpful although I do not know if I willbe able to find and understand what I am looking for.
    Is the idea to leave Steem/Steemit for what it is and start something new?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32