You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit.com Versus Steeming.com

in #steem4 years ago

I think @yehey should answer this question and I wonder why it is not given. 🤔

It is the first time I hear about steeming.com and if you write it like steemING it sounds lile a bank which gives me the creeps.

Perhaps.. perhaps steeming stays now steemit is sold and the steemING takes over Steem now Justin wants us to use Tron?

I have a look and ask it via dpoll. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I downvoted it because I found it spammy. Especially with all those unrelated videos towards the bottom of the article.

It might just be a site to steal keys. Maybe @themarkymark knows if it is legitimate or not.

Youn intend to have a second look at it if it doesn't steal keys or are we provided in enough sites/apps already?

Since it is a legitimate tribe I might check it out sometime. Currently I am pretty stoked with the Steempeak interface though. :)

@jacobpeacock I guess Steempeak looks better although I cannot say it does on a mobile phone. Steeming is like steemit. I can not easily lose and sign in. Steempeak I use for scheduling if it loads. ❤️

I have not tried it on mobile but I have heard that it works well on mobile browsers. I think that they are also looking to (or maybe already are) working on a mobile app. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43