You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Restore the orders

in #steem5 years ago

You had so many whales vote on you? I doubt it that's the reason. If it's probably because you didn't vote for them. On the other hand... I doubt they vote for you if you did vote for them as a witness. The one I voted for for sure do not (one exception).

If the votes stay away I hope the downvotes will too but no... That's an illusion. At this time the biggest down voted ask at dpoll who loves the new owner and who loves to fuck him. A part loves to fuck him (quest because the man is handsome and they are all gay.)

It doesn't make me wonder why no one asked this about Ned. Why should you if you can control everyone?

You cannot vote or read if you left, have no access or get sick of the hostile posts here and prefer to take a break or look around somewhere else.
What happened in the past days isn't a Justin thing but typical for this platform and more changes will come up if I may believe the post written by (a witness). The witnesses will be rewarded way more. The rest can drop dead.

Be smart spread your chances and take care of yourself first.
Many small vites make a big one too.
I wish you a great day
!trdo 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @wakeupkitty, you successfuly trended the post shared by @davidke20!
@davidke20 will receive 0.38740275 TRDO & @wakeupkitty will get 0.25826850 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

I do have some whale friends here. They're still around 😁 thank you for your input. I guess, I will just have to wait and see how all this play out. The top 2o can be ass too(as most of them has always been), it's good to have some opposition's there to keep them in order 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64