You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little bit of passion

in #steem5 years ago

I am.100% sure heaven is filled with bad people only
they killed the rare good ones, those who felt lonely
In a world filled with creed, envy and hate
I don't know about Justin but for Ned it's too late.
He won't end in the lake of fire I tell you
Nor being friend or end up in the stew.
That lake is reserved for me alone
because I always feel cold and need some privacy of my own.
Heaven has for sure plenty of room
to store and save all the liars and thieves and hypocritical
there are at least seven, so no need to fall
down on earth or into my fire.
Believe me what you see isn't the light
stay with those angels, Nirvana isn't right!

💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I didn't say it was either of them 😆 but I guess you got the idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51