You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MARKETING STEEM # 3 : What are we marketing?

in #steem2 months ago (edited)

No, I don't think so. I am still in contact with a part of them but by now they found a new home.

I do see a bit more old Steemians around lately. I spoke to a few in the past days and invited them to have a look again. Who knows they will and stay.

Too much pressure I find hard since I have no idea what to offer. There's not even a writer's community. Perhaps in a few months @freewritehouse is more known again. Hopefully, also a place where writers engage.

A bit chit chat to be closer is hard to achieve. I always see the same people engage. It also feels as if more Steemians are more frequeny absent for longer periods.

Sort:  

I guess Steem price will always be a key factor.

There was a Writers & Reviews community a while back - I am not sure if it is still active.

I will stay in the freewriters or some community where I feel I can be creative. I read more and more messages about people, scs included, who feel all those rules are killing them. It should be a hobby, fun, something next to our life not wipe our lives out. I am by far not rewarded by all those hours I invest, the comments I leave, the upvotes. I truly ask myself why I am doing this. Who will benefit from my hard work? It feels as if we are back right before the hard fork.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45