You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thoughts on the Upcoming Fork

in #steem4 years ago

It makes me sad too. I didn't sell anything and don't intend to. I am not sure what to do after the weekend. I like a part of the people I met here and with some I already found contact in a different way.

My connection is too slow to load sites, not even google works so without partiko or something faster there's no room for me here.

I knew already that most are here to earn, a parts claims they live from it. I have no idea how they managed that I never could. I invested a lot in this platform and at this moment I cannot say anything more about Hive as it is good if people who are unsatisfied leave and start something of their own. Too many left but at the same time many stayed so they cannot say Steemit or Steem didn't help them grow.

I wish you a great day. 💕

Sort:  

I also don't know. I invested a bit and, 3 years later, I am still far away from recovering that money, let alone winning something out of this.

Thanks for your visit.

!DERANGED !BEER

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47