You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit.com Versus Steeming.com

in #steem4 years ago

I resteemed and doubt if that is a change Tron made. I never paid attention to it plus if... it's not Tron.who made the change but the Steemit engineers did. If I read what Justin and Tron say I have the idea they know nothing about Steemit or what is bought. Happy day. 💕

Sort:  

Technically speaking, you are probably right, that Steemit people did it. But I wonder if Tron people somehow got the Steemit people to do it or not. And therefore, indirectly, Tron maybe did it.

@joeyarnoldvn if Tron is in charge Steemit people are Tron people or?/

I don't know the specifics, technically, but I would say I hope not assuming that would be a bad thing and I do assume that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65862.35
ETH 3444.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68