You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comment-Coin-Project [#CC] OFFICIAL START & FINAL TESTPOSTs

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Really no one commented this post??? How terrible this is or could we simply not find it? We need to promote this coin. Great job for the ccc-contests I am hosting.

Have to figure out how to lay my hands on it first
Well, you know now at least one person read this post. 💕

P.s. can the tag be used in the post or should it be used like any other tag

Sort:  

The tag sould be used like the other coin tags like palnet or steemleo.

This post was very often commentet. :-) We get a high response to our project this times. :-)
Nice turn from you to promote us!
Salve
Alucian

Good to hear. At times I cannot see the comments because they are not loading only the post itself.
Especially of I use steemit.com

I believe in this token
It might help the tiny @team-ccc community I give a hand too. A good way for the members to meet people, engage so they can grow and are seen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22