You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Update

in #steem6 years ago

Ned,

Thanks for the message and transparency. I'm sure this wasn't an easy decision.

I don't want to be overly negative, and I understand there are probably a lot of elements at play, but it's concerning that less than a week ago, this was your message on Facebook:

steem post.png

I'm not sure how a Nov. 21 post with Steem value at $0.41 USD communicates a Steemit Inc. team that is "growing fast," and then, less than a week later (with a $0.32 USD Steem value) more than 70% of the team is laid off.

Sort:  

That was an error, the post has been removed.

Thanks for the clarification. My response above to @therealwolf was posted after I read this.

There’s an idea. Premium (ad-free with beneficiary) or Free (company driven ad algorithm).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42