You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 MILLION STEEM Accounts - This is What Real-World Adoption Looks Like

in #steem6 years ago

1 million steem account is a huge deal. It's not easy to surpass the 1 million steem account milestone. Steemit is the best crypto based platform I have ever seen. It's a dream come true for me to be able to learn so much from this platform, all the information we get the things we learn and on top of the we also get rewarded for spending time on steemit.
I hope it gets to the milestone of 2 million and then 5 million and so on untill everyone is on steemit. Here is a link to my post where I won a contest of 10 SBD.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@wa2qr/1-million-steem-accounts-a-big-deal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50