Post promotion Discord server (start)

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

logo2.png
Welcome back. I would like to present you with a small initiative aimed at supporting yourselves with upvot using a discord server. Nothing new, but this way we can share our posts, support others and get upvote from other users.

But what is it about?
On the server to which you have a link below in the #post-promotion tab you put a link to your post that you would like to share - the only requirement is to upvot the previous post (one or more of them at your choice) and mark it before your post.

e.g.: upvote @voxmortis link : your link to a post.

A proven way and I think it's very good to share a post and support others.
I, for my part, in addition to upvots tailored to my sp will once a week draw up to three people who will receive an SBI share for their activity. I was supposed to use the @tipu service to tip, but in the era of flags I don't know if I will expose the author to any flags for that reason. Of course I do not exclude this possibility, but first I have to find out if this method will be safe.

I think that the idea will be accepted, throwing in the link will take you a while, of course it's just the beginning - we'll see how the idea will develop.

I am waiting for any suggestions in this post or on the discord.

Share your work, support others.

Link https://discord.gg/MuwEw2k

UPDATE !!!
Good news, @tipu nominated me as his curator so three selected posts a day can be distinguished by 1% of the @tipu vote and the aforementioned tips will be distributed once a week on the occasion of the activity report

Sort:  

That might be useful ;)
@tipu nominate

(testing) Hi @voxmortis! @cardboard has nominated you to become a @tipU curator. You can now request 3 @tipU upvotes on any content you like. The better curarion reward you can get the more upvotes with higher value you can send - you can also nominate new curators as well.
To send the upvote, please make a comment with "@tipu curate" command and to nominate: @tipu nominate"

Check out https://tipu.online/curators for more information. Have fun!

!BEER
for you



Hey @voxmortis, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Great idea! I am in.

Congratulations with nomination as a curator. Have a !BEER to celebrate it.🥳 Cheers! 💕



Hey @voxmortis, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thank you for the mention, @voxmortis. Great idea, and I am in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80