You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Has anyone got any advice on how to find user to follow that post content that I would like?

in #steem7 years ago

Yeah, I absolutely understand what you mean dcspectre...I am fairly new myself and it took a few hours to get the hang of the interface...I dont use the search bar, instead i search under "new" and scroll through based on those tags:

For instance: "new" for tag 'cryptocurrencies' and try for each tag...once you find a post I like, I will follow that community member so they arrive in "my feed". Then u can use your feed to search for the members you like.

I hope this helps!

Sort:  

Thanks I guess I will just try to build them up slowly! I agree, think they need to work on the search bar a little. :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42