You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CRYPTOCURRENCY: If Crypto Currencies were around in the '80's this is how they would have been reported.

in #steem7 years ago

@stephenkendal - Wow. That Teltext picture takes me back. I used to be Unix system admin in my college days. Made me nostalgic. I do not know how the crypto traders would have traded without the multitudes of graphs and other information that experts like you typically publish and comment upon. I guess they would have traded just like old timer stock traders trading on a ticker tape?

Upvoted.

I have posted a blog about an Orange Moon today and Sarus Cranes yesterday. Please take a look if interested. I would love to get your comments. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66