Sort:  

Following. I would like to know too. It is supposed to be steady at 1 USD.

Are you sure about this? I just checked coinmarketcap.com and it showed 0.99 USD as usual.

I got that info from a post on Steemit!

Ok. You have a link?

I checked with steemdollar.com yesterday and it also said 1 USD.

But if you have the link I would really appreciate it. I need to have a look at this.

It's lost in the steemit "streem-it", don't have a clue how to find it, sorry....but if you look at (if possible I don't know how to do it) but if you can look at the time I posted this...then look through all that is posted on this Steemit site that were posted within a day before I posted this (povided the post wwas not deleted...but even then, you can find it on the blockchain); you will come up with it somewhere! Maybe it can be googled if you are that intent on finding it!
What is you'r reall effort to continue this conversation. What is your intention? I don't know how to find it... So I can't help you. If you have some other intention, or intentions, please let me know what they are; :::>}

You just got me startled when you said SD is down 20% because I have some SD and it's supposed to be stable. That's why I am following up.

Here>>>>> Apparently you need assistance in search features and I am posting this reply to end your appaernt lack of ability to search the web and find it yourself!
Glad to Be Of SERVICE>>>
Hope This Satisfies your Desire (what ever that desire may be)!https://steemit.com/steem/@steevc/i-m-laid-back-about-the-steem-price
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@drcrypto/what-the-heck-with-steem-price-oo

I checked the links now. You made a mistake initially, it is the price of Steem that has dropped, not the price of the Steem Dollar. They are two different currencies.

I will continue to keep an eye on the Steem price too just to follow the situation.

Over and out.

OH! MWell How about that little fact! Perhaps I should figure that out next time before I post! Thanks...do I feel stupid~! YES!!! But that's the first step to education!

No worries : ) Have a nice one pal and stay awesome.