You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WooCommerce Steem 1.0.1 [BETA]

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Great idea. Will you be adding more cryptocurrencies in the future? I'm sure you could get api from a place like gatehub.net and make the conversions automatically. Just a thought
I corrected the site. is a .net

Sort:  

Probably in the future but this plugin will only support Steem currencies. Thanks for that recommendation though. :)

Unless you are being sarcastic, you're welcome :)
It's hard to tell, since I know next to nothing about coding and never actually even edited a plugin :D
I like to believe I have some good ideas though (since most become reality)

Sorry for the late response. Yes, I do believe being able to accept different cryptocurrencies to your shop is very flexible and convenient for both the shop owners and customers. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55