You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 50+ followers in 11 days! It's like a light bulb went off in my head $

in #steem7 years ago

Hello buddie, i'm sorry for deviating ftom your topic but i checked your signature and found out you are into dropshipping and cryptos.I just recently got into cryptos.Although still the ropes though but one thing i have been interrsted in also is dropshipping and would love to learn from you.There's an active e-commerce industry in my country Nigeria which is projected to grow bigger in fews years and i'm looking at the possibility of coming in

Sort:  

Wow! Thankyou for reaching out to me. I will consider making some videos for strategies I use in drop shipping. Do you dropship outside of amazon ?

NO.......I haven't been involved in it before

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54