THANK YOU!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem โ€ข 6 years ago

๐•‹๐•  ๐”ผ๐•ง๐•–๐•ฃ๐•ช๐• ๐•Ÿ๐•– ๐•Ž๐•™๐•  โ„๐•’๐•ค ๐•Š๐•™๐• ๐•จ๐•Ÿ ๐•Š๐•ฆ๐•ก๐•ก๐• ๐•ฃ๐•ฅ...

I cannot reply to your comments on my #introduceyourself post I made about three days ago due to running out of Steem power. So I decided to make a post thanking you all for giving the time to care about my post and what I had written, it does mean a lot to me!
I made that post the way I did because I wanted to get out there, somewhere, how my past has been and how I have kept forward. It seemed lazy in a way to me if I had just stated that I am into photography and that my name is Braedy. I saw this opportunity as well to clear my head once more of any doubts I had regarding my life; after reading my post I obtained a relieving sensation in my body that told me that since I've been through that and much more, I will be okay now. I often just feel like a leaf blown by the wind to be helplessly stuck in a rusty fence.

IMG_2678.JPG

I find that reflecting on your past and having to remember those bad memories is a must in order to move forward,to keep yourself reminded that things could be worse. The comments I had received were genuine and I honestly was not expecting that and, it really made me feel that steemit will be a very inviting community and one of which I should keep engaged in.

1516202884076.JPG

As I read on, I saw a lot of helpful suggestions for this platform and again, although I may not be able to reply as much as I'd like to,know that I am also appreciative of that support as well and hopefully when I know how this site works exactly I can help others as well...

๐•‹๐•™๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•œ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ!

I now want to thank @manoldonchev and @macoolette mainly for submitting my post for the pay it forward contest which I am pleased that I got to be apart of, and also because of your help @c-squared and @Appreciator agreed with the submission and helped feature it as well! It feels really good!!

IMG_2925 (1).JPG

image1 (2).jpeg

Instead of feeling as small as a bird in someone's palm,I am beginning to feel like my eyes are truly opening for the first time to how people can be so kind. Even a small comment saying I had courage to post in the first place @Trincowski really uplifted me and same goes with @brittandjosie comment quoting "..I hope you come out stronger.."
not a lot of people take there time to try to make someone feel better I guess is what I'm trying to say, so when a stranger says it, it means a whole lot and I thank you!

IMG_2868.JPG

๐”ป๐• ๐•Ÿ๐•’๐•ฅ๐•š๐• ๐•Ÿ

I did see too that in my wallet not too long ago @allaz donated some STEEM and I just want to quickly say thank you to you as well!

๐”พ๐• ๐• ๐•• ๐•ฅ๐•™๐•š๐•Ÿ๐•˜๐•ค ๐•”๐• ๐•ž๐•– ๐•ฅ๐•  ๐•ฅ๐•™๐• ๐•ค๐•– ๐•จ๐•™๐•  ๐•จ๐•’๐•š๐•ฅ. ๐”น๐•–๐•ฅ๐•ฅ๐•–๐•ฃ ๐•ฅ๐•™๐•š๐•Ÿ๐•˜๐•ค ๐•”๐• ๐•ž๐•– ๐•ฅ๐•  ๐•ฅ๐•™๐• ๐•ค๐•– ๐•จ๐•™๐•  ๐••๐•  ๐•ค๐• ๐•ž๐•–๐•ฅ๐•™๐•š๐•Ÿ๐•˜ ๐•’๐•“๐• ๐•ฆ๐•ฅ ๐•š๐•ฅ.

IMG_1036.JPG
Photo taken by: Salamanderdigital https://www.instagram.com/salemanderdigital

Other post: http://steem.link/FcBBB

Sort: ย 

You are so very welcome. Just love that you have done a post to say thank you! Such a creative one you are.

I am really glad that I was able to help and it has pulled more for you but my help was just a medium. What really made the others support your post is the good quality of it. To your point;

It seemed lazy in a way to me if I had just stated that I am into photography and that my name is Braedy.

My self-introduction was actually a lazy one. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Keep Steeming!

great pics! added you on instagram..

looking for to many more great pics..

I meant every word, and i think if you pull through here on steemit this can be a new start for a friendlier future
Gr. Britt

You're always welcome :)

Now, I see that RC problem persists. And really , you can't afford to answer bots in comments, as kind as that might be of you. We know you can't answer all of us, too, since a beginner's resources are very limited. They will increase with the first real payouts for example that of your Introduction post. As soon as you claim the rewards (a week after the post creation) you will receive new Steem Power ready to use. But your total recharges for 4-5 days, remember? So take your time, otherwise even share2steem attempts won't work.

That resource cost for posts seems terrifying at the beginning but after a while you will be able to forget about it. I can't drive mine below 95%. But right now even a follow costs you much. Voting power is something else. No matter how many SP you have, VP will be enough to vote about 10-20 times per day at full power before falling under the daily recharge limit. We all have problems with that so don't ever be angry at someone for not voting for you. It's a limited resource otherwise the system wouldn't work.

You are connecting very well to people, keep on doing that. I don't have those skills, actually.

Be patient, practice what you love and have fun! See you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73