-Just Voting Project- Let's get Steem coins in Bittrex for free!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Hello ?

My name is Ochi( 오치).

I am a Korean. I can not speak English well....

I had a fun project in the Korean community.(KR tag)

I want more countries and Steemian to participate in project....

WHAT PROJECT ?

Just Voting Project!!!

You just have to vote and reply.

Then I will send you a steem coin on a first come first served basis.

This project was successful in Korea. What happens if we go global?

Now, Steem's worth $ 1

The amount of rewards I receive after a week = the total amount x0.375

You just have to vote. (if you do, I want full SP voting)

Steem coins will be presented for every $ 2.7.

(ex) total $8.1 --> 3 people get 1 steem

I'm going to buy steem coin from Bitrrex. ( market price...)

I hope this posting can be seen by many people. (plz resteem...)

Link is a post from KR

https://steemit.com/kr/@virus707/kr-market-2

https://steemit.com/kr/@virus707/kr-market-3-1

https://steemit.com/kr/@virus707/kr-maket-4-2

Sort:  

Super project
I'll participate in this project.

You're the 4th winner. I sent you a steem coin.

I'm joining here!

You're the 8th winner. I sent you a steem coin.

Good idea

You're the 3rd winner. I sent you a steem coin.

It sounds like interesting project.
I want to participate in.

You're the 1st winner. I sent you a steem coin.

You're the 5th winner. I sent you a steem coin.

Thank you very much

새로운 시도 조금이지만 소소한 보팅으로 응원합니다~~

You're the 6th winner. I sent you a steem coin.

im joining in too

You're the 7th winner. I sent you a steem coin.

Nice idea, I upvoted and follow you. Well done

You're the 2nd winner. I sent you a steem coin.

Received, thanks a lot

just upvoted

You're the 9th winner. I sent you a steem coin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59