You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Loan Experiment - 7th and last payment from mrwang

in #steem7 years ago

Thank you for the feedback. The idea of loans may be helpful. But my idea is loans of value as an advance on collateral of STEEM POWER for example of an account. This experiment and another was based on this idea. I actually want to eliminate the interest idea from this loan idea as well to further get away from such concepts that lose more value rather than create value in the long term. Not to have categories, but be more for absolute needs that are well defined as needed with means that will be paid back and guaranteed. To incorporate the positive values of this platform and detach and escape from past idea-ologies that may be more freeing, sharing, and beneficial.

Sort:  

That's a great idea! I would support that fully. I agree that we need to do away with the interest. I could think of twenty ideas for this off the top of my head. There's SO MUCH MORE that can and needs to be done using this platform. That would also increase interest and members, participating members, that understand fully how the entire platform works. I'm months into the platform and I still spend more time reading and learning than I do posting.

I hope you continue this and will try to follow along more quickly. I definitely want to contribute some suggestions to the new project if you decide to do one. We don't want anyone losing money!

Patiently Waiting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43