Giveaways - Wondering if people are interested in some giveaways

in #steem6 years ago

Checking in to see if and what giveaways there may be interest in

Haven't done giveaways for a while due to down markets, traveling, and being busy with other things. As many know @virtualgrowth has given away many STEEM and bitshares tokens away over time. Thought about checking it to see what interest there may be in giving a few more away here and there. Also (may) have some Ethereum ERC20 tokens available. Please comment with your feedback below!

Also thinking of the possibility of TGE's, Token Giveaway Events, in the form of live events to reward people for participation. This could be STEEM related or more blockchain / crypto along with STEEM in some combined overlap effort to spread awareness and education of STEEM to others and other blockchain, crypto, tokens to STEEM users for cross benefits.

Best,

Sort:  

Don't know yet. :)

See this for the first time

Hopefully I get to win something

I'd love some BTS.

@Inspiredgideon1 check this out.

Thanks for the mention. My ginabot didn't give me this notification.

I love giveaways😊.. Let's do with Eth😘

who doesn't like giveaways? :P

It has been some time and honestly I do come back checking your posts rather often to see if your doing one lol.

Im up for anything really but my main coins are bitshares, bean, steem and of course the top norms but those are hard for giveaways while the lower cost coins look better

I hope I win something

I also want to get some nice giveaways:-)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67