So I just discovered the steem shop!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

steem science mug.png

Well I have been away for a short while and with the recent price rise of steem it caught my attention and ended up with me paying a visit visit. And behold I just discovered the steem shop!!!! Wow how awesome :-) For those of you who are late to the party like me here is the link https://thesteemitshop.com/.

So I am now interested to know if anyone has actually purchased anything as of yet? I have decided that once I have saved up some steem I will be buying the " Steem Science Mug". :-)

What an incredible move for steem and the steemit community, ading value to our beloved ecosystem.

Looking forward to all ya comments and if you like please share a snapshot of what you would like to purchase for yourself. Who knows maybe you will get a valuable up-vote that will make it possible!

Cheerz @virtashare

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing, I personally have not purchased anything as of yet because I am hording my steem :-) :-) :-) But I must admit the mug is awesome and I think I must purchase one in future.

I would love this hoodi, freaken awesome!

That really is a cool hoodie, now I want one tooooo! Hahahaha thanks for sharing much appreciated!

I've been away from steemit for sometime and this seems great but did everyone not print there own t-shirts already with steemit on for their posts?!

Yes many people have printed there own shirts I am sure. I believe this is a fantastic move forward for steemit as they are launching products, creating and adding value to steem and steemit. This is just the beginning and I am sure in the near future many different products will be added and become available. :-)

Perhaps, only time will tell. Would be interesting to know how many fellow steemians have made a purchase though. Would clear things up or shut me up.

I want the mug toooooooooooooo!

Isn't great. I am learning new things everyday with steemit and loving it. It's people like you that is teaching and sharing. So thank you.

Only a pleasure, what would you buy if you could? Thanks for the comment it is much appreciated :-)

I am a long way off using my crypto, but when I do, I will get the mug as well. Big coffee drinker so only make sense.

Great info thanks for sharing the link much appreciated and very very cool indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68