Sort:  

Look at @steemium comment for answer.

What does this mean: $22.24 out of $44.66? I know 44.66 is the value of the post but what is the 22.24?

Amount of organic votes.

It should say 44.66 out of 44.66 then.

Maybe it's only manual votes???

Auto votes, I'll see maybe $2.00-3.00 next to my posts by the one hour mark. I certainly don't pay for votes.

Yeah, who knows. I see what their post is trying to provide/do but not sure it will make any headway.

It's a nice idea, it's just not accurate. I didn't buy votes and don't want the reputation as someone who bought votes, so the information being presented is slightly misleading. I believe it could be improved upon.

People who voted for you also sell their vote the rest of the time.
Most Steemit delegation are also removed.

I'll review because those 3 accounts are not on the sellout list.

Found out @theycallmedan was on the list, fixed. (this post does not update anymore, check new one.)

Yeah. I can see how that would throw things out. Just keep fine tuning. I remember seeing this awhile back when you first started; thought it was a cool idea then. Still do. I just don't visit the actual steemit trending page much these days. Didn't know how far along this project had progressed until I started getting notifications every few minutes! I'm sure this helped contribute to the views, so thanks for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72