You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rant Time

in #steem6 years ago

I've been saying it from the minut STEEM started the recent pump....A rise like this, when Bitcoin, and all other cryptos are stalling is coming in very handy...especially if you want to dump 30-40 million STEEM...only question is how high will they take it before the dumping starts???
This is so wrong!

Sort:  

Thanks man for rewarding me with a downvote for posting my opinion, trying to interact with you...that is what Steemit is all about👍

Stop fucking self voting. I didn't downvote your comment because of your opinion but because you hop on my post to do some damn comment farming. I even gave you leeway by doing the min amount partiko allows (5%)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.01
ETH 2593.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66