You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OPTISTEEM: optimise your content creation/curation!

in #steem6 years ago

Hi Alberto,

This is definitely interesting.

Not too long ago, I found a tool called Steemtracked that was pretty awesome. It showed - among other thigns - on what days and times your posts were most successful. Payout per day month, etc and all kind of cool valuable stats. But, it recently seems to have stopped working. Something that I see happening with a lot of tools here on the blockspace.

Ciao,

Vincent

Sort:  

I’ll check it out! Such a pity it stopped though...this post didn’t have enough success so I think it’s not really worth it spending time on it! Idea validation let’s you always save time!

I see your point. Then again, sometimes it's just a matter of reaching the right people. If you'd really be passionate about this, I'm sure you would continue doing it no matter what ;>)

See you on the filmmaking discord :>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46