You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating One Year and and Half in Steem Blockchain ! Day 540 !

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Congratulations to your family-team on steem! :)

BTW, looks like we have the same "age" on Steemit - apparently I've also joined in May 2017. yet you have been much more active during this whole time than me - most likely due to the help of your beautiful wife ! so, I have a lot of catching up to do. although I am at disadvantage here: I do not do videos yet.

wishing you all the best in your life and on Steemit! :)

Sort:  

Thanks a lot, yeah I was posting for 11 months in steemit with very bad results, but when I joined dtube everything changed. I wish you also join dtube and start to make videos. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70