You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM: Sharing Is Caring: We Are Changing The Path Of Humanity; Yes STEEM Is That Vital

in #steem7 years ago

Great stuff. Resteemed. Because of the post you linked I'm going to vote @surpassinggoogle as a witness.

As for a new use case for a totally underved market I propose Kidsteem. I'm not a dev nor I have resources to build something like this. But I'd like to spread the idea around steemit. It's still just a concept. But it's certainly an achievable one.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@vimukthi/kidsteem-a-social-media-platform-that-is-100-safe-for-kids-powered-by-smt-with-a-bit-of-inspiration-from-dash-and-dogecoin

Sort:  

I am sure @surpassinggoogle will be grateful. He is a very good person from what I can tell.

Interesting idea. I know nothing about development but it makes sense. Perhaps a few with the technical know how can give you some feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72