You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Power Is Rare And Why Powering Up Will Make You Part Of The 1%

in #steem6 years ago

How on Earth did this became possible. I recently found out this site http://mysteemitfriends.online/ and found out that I'm the 8747th most followed person on steemit. Now you are telling me I'm one of the 1% when it comes to SP!!!

I used to think of myself as a tiny minnow. How the hell did I become 1%??? How come so little people work to get their SP up. I heard that majority of the steemit accounts only has 25 reputation. That's just financially unwise as it gets.

STEEM on my friends!

Sort:  

I am glad we are able to alter your self image a bit @vimukthi. LOL.

You are more powerful than you know.

Pretty amazing! Where are you from?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62722.59
ETH 3111.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84