You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Marketcap Of $25B Is Absurd: I Say Bulls**t

in #steem6 years ago

Good post. Upvoted and resteemed despite thinking of some of your points as BS. First one is obviously, BTC won't become a big deal. Dash is the Paypal killer and Lightning Network is an off chain semi-centralized attack vector that's just an over complicated InstantSend feature used in Dash and PIVX.

I do believe STEEM will overtake BTC marketcap within 3 probably even 2 years. I do believe in steemit very much. But there will be competition. We may see upto 250 billion marketcap within the next 5 years. 25 Billion is just inevitable.

Sort:  

Thanks for the resteem and your replay @vimkukthi.

Also, thank you for the idea for another post. Basically, I put my answer in a post espousing why I believe it is dangerous to think that bitcoin wont be a big deal in a couple years.

I hope you dont mind me quoting you in a post.

Go ahead. Intellectual debate is never a bad thing.

post with very much information that doesn't have so good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60