You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Few Quick Tips For The Aftermath of HF20

in #steem6 years ago

Yes. But the cost (the amount of Resource Credits spent) changes with each kind of action based on the 3 factors mentioned above. The more resources your actions use from the blockchain, the more RC it costs. A short comment costs less than a post or a long comment. A memo costs slightly more than a simple Transfer of funds.

Visit https://steemd.com/@solominer fo more information.

Sort:  

@vimukthi

thanks for breaking that down, I try to write at least 1000 characters in my posts. So I hope I wont see bad effects from that, as it has helped me get noticed on UNDER_STEEMED.

Ah yeah great site, I use it all the time. Good for seeing upvoters when you have more than 30 upvotes on a post.

You have enough SP to go all out with your posts. https://steemworld.org is great for more in-depth analysis.

@vimukthi

Cool, Ill check out that site. I recognize it by its UI but never knew the address, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62959.39
ETH 2453.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62