You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Against the Price Feed Bias: Why SBD is worth more than Bitcoin, Why SBD should be left untouched + Interview with @dan

in #steem6 years ago

Go to https://steemdb.com/witnesses and scan for price feeds with (-xxx%) next to them. The effects of these actions were not huge. But we shouldn't less these unwise practices spread. It's better to kill it while its hatching.

Sort:  

are they the ones paying less than 1.0 STEEM?

I was sad to see yabamatt on the list. I will have to unvote. I do like steembottracker though

The Price Feed Bias has not had much of an effect. You can consider the pros and cons and keep the vote if you'd like. We are both still minnows. It's not going to have much of an effect.

I am still not fully understanding how I benefit from voting for them anyways. I will for sure not vote for anyone else who is trying to fix the price of SBD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49