You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM - Still inside the long term triangle - New mini triangle created

in #steem7 years ago

Take a look at the stats guys:https://steemit.com.cutestat.com/
We have 488,226 unique visitors
3,905,808 page views and 2094 Alexa Rank at the time of tryping this.

Disdain for the silicon valley social media companies will drive people in. We can't compete with Fakebook yet. But we have made blogger completely obsolete. We are also better than reddit.

I don't know what the dumb n quick twitter,Insa,SNAP crowds would think about steemit. But I'm sure we still have far to go. We might get attention from linkedin crowd to post their articles.

Sort:  

I know each day Steem via Steemit, Busy, ... is growing and growing but sometimes it is not reflect in the trade charts so stay carefull my friend and for sure me also I wish the best to Steem. I invested a nice amount of my money in it;

Better than reddit , not yet, hopefully one day but thier user base is larger and content is very good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51