You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Reward Pool Rape saga between @berniesanders & @haejin

in #steem7 years ago

I am following both of them. And I think @haejin is earning on the basis of his knowledge. Whereas @berniesanders is earning on the basis of hate speeches.

@berniesanders are earning 400$ - 500$ on most of his posts (I am a low earner so it'd easy for me to say that he is raping the reward pool, isn't he raping ??!!!)

Overall my conclusion is that They have to stop it, They both are raping the reward pool One by helping his community while other one is by being the Hitler of STEEM NAZI's 😂😂

Sort:  

Can't respond I'll be flagged...

This is not a forum of free speech. If you say anything that those with the money don't like they take your money and wreck your account.

I want to connect with you if you are using telegram then message me @ http://t.me/vikas_jaat

Telegram messenger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45