Sort:  

Glad to been the friend to show you this up and coming social media technology man.. Spread the word and get paid for your content rather than get robbed like on other social media sites!

glad to be on board! and thank you

My mother asked me about blockchains and I was afraid I might be a featured speaker at her Saturday night card game.

haha! That'd be so much fun, wouldn't it? It's been a standing topic with some friends. Who often end up telling me well. You don't even know what block chains are! You must have a good handle on it, to be telling everyone!

I'm the only techie in my family and this is the first time they are all asking questions. LOL

Smart family! So far I've had my mom, and a few other friends ask. But my mom is the only one to have created an account to my knowledge.

They were more interested in Bitcoin and I wasn't ready to say much about Steem -- I'm still too new here!

The really beautiful thing about steemit is of course, being able to share these ideas, recording our own insights, and making a dime in the meantime. Like, if there was a messenger app here, I'd just go ahead and drop facebook. Catch me on steem!

I find people are interesting. Always fixated on a way of earning money. The volatility of the market is what makes it highly profitable. And also what keeps the faint of heart at bay. Too much uncertainty for them to swim!

#funny
for me when I see something funny never think to stop laughing, it is up to people to say what is important I am happy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79