With December approaching, SBD and STEEM have a very low price.

in #steem6 years ago (edited)
As many of you are seeing, it is only a few days before the month of sadness arrives, as many of you know it is December, where many of the Venezuelans were and are gathering SBD and STEEM, to be able to wait for the price of coins to rise a lot in December, to be able to make Christmas purchases, and to have a December with a little more food and clothes in our homes.
As the days are passing, many of the other Venezuelans have had the opportunity to communicate with me and have long conversations, where we touched on the subject of the crisis where we are going through in our country, since many of the steemians, were waiting for that precise moment where the price of the currency rose, and many were making many publications of very good quality, so as to be having a great return to wait for that precise moment where the currency shoots. As you all already know, but I do not only mean Venezuelans, no, but I also have friends from other countries, and we communicate through another language, where they tell me, that it is not only my country in Venezuela, where we have the crisis, but they are also a little bad in a small crisis, whether for food or other needs.

The month of sadness is almost upon us, where if all of us Venezuelans who are investing sbd and steem, trust that the currency will be rising, and can be shot at a very big price, many will be distrusting, and even many of the steemians no longer believe in this cartoon where many say they have faith.

¿Why do I say that many lose faith that the coin will go off before December arrives?

From several months ago, many of the steemians I have seen that they write or rather chat, in the servers and communities of the discord, where many times they touch on a very sound subject, like that of (We are going to gather many SBD or STEEM, because before December the price of coins will rise a lot), but even so people continue to give that great effort in all those good quality publications, so that we can get SBD or STEEM, so that we can get together and wait for that great moment when the currency goes up and all Venezuelans can have a great help, so that we can do all of our Christmas shopping, so that we can help our families with the food or other important needs that we Venezuelans have right now.
I am a person who only lives in my mother's and my sister's, but even so I am already a person, already of age, and seeing this country as it is, I have to find a way to also give my effort and help at home, since my mother and my sister do not have enough money to make some good purchases for the month of Christmas, I also have to find a solution, I was hoping that the price of the way was going to be going up a lot in the last weeks of November, but from what I see, I'm going crazy and I think that the price will not go up anymore, because if I'm making publications in order to get profits, before December is over and I still have nothing, I have to gather little by little, and give my best effort to this beautiful platform like the one that is steemit.

Let us hope for a future in which, like many steemitans, both Venezuelans and people from other countries know and have already realized that the month of December in Venezuela will be a month of much sadness, and as a change for very few people will be a month of joy, but likewise I do not like to see my country called Venezuela, with very discouraged people, for everything that we are going through, many of those who live where I am, comment that they want the month of December a month of much sadness, pass as quickly as possible, so as not to see all our family and friends very discouraged, filled with a heart of sadness.


Source of the images 1 Source of the images 2 Source of the images 3 Source of the images 4

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Victorrojas4👽🔝 ™ from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @victorrojas4! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 900 comments. Your next target is to reach 1000 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55