introduce my self

in #steem6 years ago

image

hello everyone i want to introduce myself and the place i'm visiting. I am vicky fakhrul rizal a student from indonesia happy to join steemit family all over the world. please guide me using stemit well and also follow and vote me and i will vote and follow you too. I was visiting one of the mountains in indonseia which is very good that is mountain salak for you who are visiting in indonesia please visit mountain located in this aceh area.

image

I want to know more about steemit and how to use it please for my friends teach me how to use it i want to add insight here and i also want to add experience and do not forget also i will tell all my good experience here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59308.58
ETH 2593.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46