You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rewrite Steem in JavaScript? Why Don't Dapps Fork and Rename the Coin? Centralization on Decentralization?

in #steem6 years ago

Nice post left Facebook seven years ago !!!

I am using Brave and Dtube does not work in the Steempeak platform is just shows blank I can get it if I go to the Dtube link but even then its intermittent and network fail often. Any advice?

I agree Blockchain could be the future but I have heard about Hashgraphs which might take it over. Things a pick up pace for sure the hundredth monkey is so close my friend it great to see. I don't understand delegation of Steem power really I collect them but am her for the community and the growing movement! 💯🐒

Sort:  

I'm here for the community as well, whatever blockchain or hashgraph we end up on.

Check out this video I made, its short and you'll understand how to delegate your steem power within the steem ecosystem.

Hi @illucifer! I`m here to help :) If you want to delegate, please make a comment (for example replay to this one) like this:
I want to delegate X sp to @user
Where X is the amount of SP and @user is the steem user you want to delegate to. For example:
I want to delegate 100 sp to @vibeof100monkeys
@tipU will answer with a delegation link. Hope this helps!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44