Sort:  

I'm a regular person, I think. I certainly don't feel irregular. ;)

So am I. BUT I also have patience and curiosity. I was willing to read and learn and see what was possible. The 4 people I told to check this out all abandoned months ago. I've only been online since it came online. I'm not afraid to ask either. Most arent.

But what would your friends and family say? ;) lol

I'm making a big effort to understand what is talked about here (the main article + comments).
Acidyo recollection of an interesting read :

[to read something interesting a crypto project/CEO has said. Edit: I think over time the decent blockchains out there will see the value in writing and engaging on an immutable blockchain considering all the vote manipulation, black markets and shadowbanning that are happening over on Reddit.]

made me read it 2, 3 times and even then I couldn't make heads or tails of it. NOTE - to make this worse , a CEO had said this , which made me loose hope of ever understanding.

On the other side of things - aside of making steemit a new hub for blogs , you've introduced a secret language code and to decode it you need coins ?

I loved Medium until so deemed 'top-stories' got all the attention which created a gap between other stories. I just remembered I once made a comment about a story which got about 3000 reads and 1 or 2 replies and no answers...

Well, uhm I'm moving on , bye for now crypto-people , may it rain blockchains for you !

I think some would, but most of the people have to feel somewhat certain to invest their time nowadays, which is nothing still that relates about crypto to the mainstream

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57159.76
ETH 2351.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38