You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding Steem Economy, Its Currencies, and The Reward Distribution System!

in #steem7 years ago

Wow, thank you @ilyastarar for clearly explaining so many confusing details about steemit!

Please write more about SP and delegating SP, as you said you would: "You can also get delegated SP but you do not own it. But it definitely increases the value of your vote. I will do a separate post on it too."
(sorry for quoting you like this, still haven't figured out how to do it properly...)

Also, I upvoted this post when you published it, and would like to know more about voting power. I noticed nothing changes when I upvote other people's posts, so I don't know... should I keep upvoting or wait till I have more voting power? Ah, so much to learn around here!

Thanks for helping!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60625.81
ETH 2406.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61