Sold Steem at less than 50000 satoshis

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

I missed out big on this huge rally, one of the worst trading/investment decisions I've ever made frankly. (although there have been a few rotten ICO's that come close)

orderhistory

https://postimg.org/image/gn75qxn35/

Bought 127 Steem for 0.05 BTC and sold everything for 0.06 a few hours later.

Would be worth 10 times as much had I waited for just a bit. (0.2 at least if I had sold half on every double or 0.4 BTC at 25% per doubling)

Surprisingly I seem to be taking it rather well, never selling everything ever again.

Anyhow, I'm curious to see if anyone has had a similar experience of this scale. (with steem or other alts, feel free to comment below)

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing and the link, going to look into how curration works.

Have some down time until weekend trading starts so this could hopefully become an additional revenue stream.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67